A DELEGATION OF THE ARMED FORCES OF THE NATIONAL GUARD OF THE KYRGYZ REPUBLIC ARRIVED IN UZBEKISTAN

Within the framework of bilateral cooperation on May 9 this year,a delegation of the National Guard of the Armed Forces of the Kyrgyz Republic headed by Commander Colonel T. Ergeshov arrived in Tashkent. Earlier, at the…

 DELEGATION OF THE NATIONAL GUARD OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN ARRIVED IN UZBEKISTAN

At the invitation of the Uzbek side, on April 18 this year,a delegation of the National Guard of the Republic of Kazakhstan headed by Deputy Commander-in-Chief Major GeneralA. Matkarimov arrived in Tashkent. During the …

PROMISING AREAS OF COOPERATION WITH THE UAE WERE DISCUSSED  

On April 14 of this year, the Commander of the National Guardof the Republic of Uzbekistan, Major General R.Djuraev, met withthe Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the United Arab Emirates in the Republic of…

Prospects for cooperation discussed

During his visit to Uzbekistan, the commander of the Mississippi National Guard, Major General Jenson Boyles, met with the Commander of the National Guard, Major General R. Djuraev. The meeting was also attended by the …

PROSPECTS OF DEVELOPING INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION DISCUSSED

The Department of International Cooperation of the National Guard of the Republic of Uzbekistan carries out systematic work to establish and develop international cooperation. In particular, on the initiative of the Uzb…

PROMISING AREAS OF BILATERAL COOPERATION WITH THE NATIONAL GUARD OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN WERE DISCUSSED

On the initiative of the Uzbek side, on March 16, the videoconference meeting was held between the commander of the National Guard of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Major General R. Djuraev and the Deputy Minister of Inter…

ESTABLISHING COOPERATION WITH NEIGHBORING STATES

On the initiative of the Uzbek side, on March 15, a meeting was held in the format of a videoconference between the commander of the National Guard of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Major General R. Djuraev and the commande…

DEVELOPMENT AND FUTURE PROSPECTS INTERACTIONS

By the initiative of the Uzbek side, a videoconference meeting was held between representatives of the National Guard of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Civil Guard of the Kingdom of Spain. The meeting was also att…

  Prospects for military cooperation were discussed

The Commander of the National Guard, Major General R. Djuraev, met with the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of India to Uzbekistan Manish Prabhat . It was noted at the meeting that centuries-old trade, econ…

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

На Международном чемпионате по рукопашному бою спортсмены Узбекистана завоевали 18 золотых медалей. Поздравляем! / / Представитель Университета общественной безопасности лейтенант Алина Хакимова заняла четыре первых места на Международном чемпионате по триатлону. Военнослужащие Национальной гвардии (Самаркандская область) победили в эстафете и также завоевали первое место.

Ўз O'z Ру En

В УЗБЕКИСТАН ПРИБЫЛА ДЕЛЕГАЦИЯ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ ГВАРДИИ ВООРУЖЁННЫХ СИЛ КЫРГЫЗСКОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКИ

В рамках двустороннего сотрудничества 9 мая текущего годав г.Ташкент прибыла делегация Национальной гвардии Вооруженных Сил Кыргызской Республики во главе с командующим полковником Т.Эргешовым. Ранее по инициативе узбек…

В УЗБЕКИСТАН ПРИБЫЛА ДЕЛЕГАЦИЯ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ ГВАРДИИ РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАЗАХСТАН

По приглашению узбекской стороны 18 апреля текущего года в г.Ташкент прибыла делегация Национальной гвардии Республики Казахстан во главе с заместителем главнокомандующего генерал-майором А.Маткаримовым. В рамках визита…

ОБСУЖДЕНЫ ПЕРСПЕКТИВНЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ  СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА С ОАЭ

14 апреля т.г. состоялась встреча Командующего Национальной гвардией РУ генерал-майора Р.Джураева с Чрезвычайными Полномочным Послом Объединенных Арабских Эмиратовв Республике Узбекистан господин Саид Матар аль-Камзи. Н…

Обсуждены перспективы сотрудничества

В ходе визита в Узбекистан командующий Национальной гвардией штата Миссисипи генерал-майор Дженсон Бойлз встретился с командующим Национальной гвардией генерал-майором Р. Джураевым. На встрече также принял участие Чрезв…

ОБСУЖДЕНЫ ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ РАЗВИТИЯ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА

Управлением международного сотрудничества Национальной гвардии Республики Узбекистан осуществляется системная работа по установлению и развитию международного сотрудничества. В частности, по инициативе узбекской стороны…

ОБСУЖДЕНЫ ПЕРСПЕКТИВНЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ ДВУХСТОРОННЕГО СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА С НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ ГВАРДИЕЙ РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАЗАХСТАН

По инициативе узбекской стороны 16 марта текущего года состоялась встреча в формате видеоконференцсвязи между командующим Национальной гвардией Республики Узбекистан генерал-майором Р.Джураевым и заместителем министра вн…

УСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА С СОПРЕДЕЛЬНЫМИ ГОСУДАРСТВАМИ

По инициативе узбекской стороны 15 марта текущего года состоялась встреча в формате видеоконференцсвязи между командующим Национальной гвардией Республики Узбекистан генерал-майором Р.Джураевым и командующим Национальной…

РАЗВИТИЕ И ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕГО ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЯ

По инициативе узбекской стороны состоялась встреча в формате видеоконференцсвязи представителей Национальной гвардии Республики Узбекистан с Гражданской гвардией Королевства Испании. На встрече также приняли участие Пер…

Обсуждены перспективы военного сотрудничества

Накануне состоялась встреча командующего Национальной гвардией генерал-майора Р.Джураева с Чрезвычайными Полномочным Послом Индии в Узбекистане Манишем Прабхатом. На встрече было отмечено, что многовековые торгово-эконо…

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech